2021-2022 Executive Board

President: Joe Cox

president@johnmarshallramband.com

Committee Chair: Website/Social Media/Publicity

__________________________________________________

Vice President: Vacant

vice.president@johnmarshallramband.com

__________________________________________________

Secretary: Gina Williams

secretary@johnmarshallramband.com

__________________________________________________

VP Concessions: Vacant

concessions@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________

VP Chaperones: Nikki Saldana

chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com

____________________________________________________

Treasurer: Mary Smeltzer

treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________

VP Equipment: Jack Braden

equipment@johnmarshallramband.com

Committee Chair: Uniforms

_____________________________________________________

VP Corporate Fundraising: Emily Baker

Committee Chair: Corporate Fundraising

Committee Chair: Hospitality

____________________________________________________

VP Student Fundraising: Sandy Braden

Committee Chair: Student fundraising

_________________________________________________________

2021-2022 Appointed Chairpersons

Alumni Chair: TBD

Contact: alumni@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________________

Parliamentarian: TBD

Contact: parliamentarian@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________________

Scholarship (TBD in April)

Board Nomination – Open (TBD in January)

Audit – Open (TBD in April)

Let us know if you are interested in chairing on serving on a booster committee this year