2020-2021 Executive Board

President: Garvan Reed

president@johnmarshallramband.com

Committee Chair: Website/Social Media/Publicity

__________________________________________________

Vice President: Jerry Pena

vice.president@johnmarshallramband.com

__________________________________________________

Secretary: Claudine Espinosa

secretary@johnmarshallramband.com

__________________________________________________

VP Concessions: Isauro Bargas

concessions@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________

VP Chaperones: Michelle Huerta

chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com

____________________________________________________

Treasurer:Crusita Pena

treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________

VP Equipment: Joe Cox

equipment@johnmarshallramband.com

Committee Chair: Uniforms

_____________________________________________________

VP Corporate Fundraising: Rebecca Reed

Committee Chair: Corporate Fundraising

Committee Chair: Hospitality

____________________________________________________

VP Student Fundraising: Janie DeLaCruz

Committee Chair: Student fundraising

_________________________________________________________

2020-2021 Appointed Chairpersons

Alumni Chair: TBD

Contact: alumni@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________________

Parliamentarian: Norma DeLaCruz

Contact: parliamentarian@johnmarshallramband.com

___________________________________________________________

Scholarship (TBD in April)

Board Nomination – Open (TBD in January)

Audit – Open (TBD in April)

Let us know if you are interested in chairing on serving on a booster committee this year