Skip to content

Booster Committees and Appointments

  • Hospitality/Spirit –  Chair: April Sanchez

    • Committee Members:

  • Student Fundraising – Open

    • Committee Members:

  • Uniforms – Open

    • Committee Members:

  • Website/Social Media/Publicity – Chair: Veronica Santiago

    • Committee Members: Armando Bustos, Lisa Rodriguez, Paul Clemons

  • Scholarship – Open (TBD at end of Year)

  • Board Nomination – Open (TBD at end of Year)

  • Audit – Open (TBD at end of Year)

  • Parliamentarian – Elizabeth Ariola

Let us know if you are interested in chairing on serving on a booster committee this year

%d bloggers like this: