Skip to content

2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Kristin Merrit
contact: president@johnmarshallramband.com
Kristin has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for three years. Her son Colton plays the saxaphone. Kristin was part of the Ram Band as a student from 1987-1991

VP: Delilah Hernandez
contact: vp@johnmarshallramband.com
Delilah’s daughter Jadah is on the drum line this year. This is her second year on the board as the secretary but has served in many other positions on the board through the years.

Secretary: Adelita Clemons
contact: secretary@johnmarshallramband.com
Adelita has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for three years, this is her second year on the board as the treasurer.  She previously served two years as second VP on another high school band booster club within NISD.  Her son Zachary is a junior and plays tuba.

VP – Concessions: Armando Bustos
contact: concessions@johnmarshallramband.com

VP – Chaperones: Michelle Burgos
contact: chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com
Michelle has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for two years. Her son Spenser plays alto sax.  Michelle was part of the Ram Band from 1989-1993.

Treasuerer:  Veronica (Ronnie) Santiago
contact:  treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com
Ronnie has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for two years. Her daughter Olivia plays clarinet and her daughter Jacinta plays bass clarinet.  Ronnie was part of the Ram Band from 1992-1996.

VP-Equiptment: Rene Hernandez
contact: equiptment@johnmarshallramband.com
Rene has been a part of the boosters and a band dad going on eight years.  His daughter Jadah is a sophomore on the drumlline this year..

VP-Corporate Fundraising: 
contact: fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

VP-Student Fundraising: 
contact: studentfundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

 

%d bloggers like this: