Skip to content

2016-2017 Executive Board

kristin_sm

President: Kristin Merrit
contact: president@johnmarshallramband.com
Kristin has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for three years. Her son Colton plays the saxaphone. Kristin was part of the Ram Band as a student from 1987-1991

 

 

Vice President: Armando Bustos
contact: VP@johnmarshallramband.com
Armando has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for a few years.  His older son Justin played the drums and his youngest son Brandon is currently a saxophone player.

 

Delilah_sm

 

Secretary: Delilah Hernandez
contact: secretary@johnmarshallramband.com
Delilah’s daughter Jadah is on the drum line this year. This is her second year on the board as the secretary but has served in many other positions on the board through the years.

 

 

adelita_sm

 

 

Treasurer: Adelita Clemons
contact: treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com
Adelita has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for three years, this is her second year on the board as the treasurer.  She previously served two years as second VP on another high school band booster club within NISD.  Her son Zachary is a junior and plays tuba.

 

 

 

 

Sandy_sm

 

VP – Concessions: Sandy Villalobos
contact: concessions@johnmarshallramband.com
This is her second year on the board as the VP of concessions. Her son Michael is a trumpet player.

 

 
michelle_sm

 

VP – Chaperones: Michelle Burgos
contact: chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com
Michelle has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for two years. Her son Spenser plays alto sax.  Michelle was part of the Ram Band from 1989-1993.

 

 

Veronica_smVP-Corporate Fundraising:
Veronica (Ronnie) Santiago

contact:
fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com
Ronnie has been part of the Ram Band Boosters for two years. Her daughter Olivia plays clarinet and her daughter Jacinta plays bass clarinet.  Ronnie was part of the Ram Band from 1992-1996.

 

 

 

VP-Equiptment: Rene Hernandez
contact: equiptment@johnmarshallramband.com
Rene has been a part of the boosters and a band dad going on eight years.  His daughter Jadah is a sophomore on the drumlline this year..

%d bloggers like this: