Skip to content

Band Boosters Executive Board

President: Rebecca Reed
contact: president@johnmarshallramband.com

VP: Abby Gonzalez
contact: vp@johnmarshallramband.com

Secretary: Sandra Braden
contact: secretary@johnmarshallramband.com

VP – Concessions: Michelle Huerta & Kathy Espanto
contact: concessions@johnmarshallramband.com

VP – Chaperones: Stacey Norris
contact: chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com

Treasurer: Claudine Espinoza  
contact:  treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com

VP-Equiptment: Robert Ybarra
contact: equiptment@johnmarshallramband.com

VP-Corporate Fundraising: Veronica (Ronnie) Santiago
contact: fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

VP-Student Fundraising: Cecelia Hogland
contact: studentfundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

%d bloggers like this: