2020-2021 Executive Board

President: Garvan Reed

Contact: president@johnmarshallramband.com

Vice President: Jerry Pena

Contact: vice.president@johnmarshallramband.com

Secretary: Claudine Espinosa

Contact: secretary@johnmarshallramband.com

VP Concessions: Isauro Bargas

Contact: concessions@johnmarshallramband.com

VP Chaperones: Michelle Huerta

Contact: chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com

Treasurer: Crusita Pena

Contact: treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com

VP Equipment: Jerry Pena

Contact: equipment@johnmarshallramband.com

VP Corporate Fundraising: Rebecca Reed

Contact: fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

VP Student Fundraising: Janie DeLaCruz

Contact: student.fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

For Website, social media, or photography concerns or requests, please email: publicity@johnmarshallramband.com