Skip to content

Band Boosters Executive Board

To Email the whole executive Board, please email: execboard@johnmarshallramband.com

  • President: Garvan Reed
    contact: president@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP: Stacey Norris
    contact: vice.president@johnmarshallramband.com
  • Secretary: Claudine Espinosa
    contact: secretary@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP – Concessions: Isauro Bargas
    contact: concessions@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP – Chaperones: Michelle Huerta
    contact: chaperones@johnmarshallramband.com
  • Treasurer: Crusita Pena
    contact:  treasurer@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP-Equiptment: Jerry Pena
    conntact: equiptment@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP-Corporate Fundraising: Rebecca Reed
    contact: fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com
  • VP-Student Fundraising: Janie DeLaGarza
    contact: student.fundraising@johnmarshallramband.com

For Website, social media, or photography concerns or requests, please email: publicity@johnmarshallramband.com